Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Contatti

NOME COGNOME EMAIL SIGLA TEL. FAX UFFICIO INDIRIZZO CAP
                 
Antonio Bertotti antonio.bertotti@cnvv.it AB 0161 261065 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Luigi Bobba   luigi.bobba@cnvv.it LB 0161 261022 0161 250728 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Elisa Bonacasa elisa.bonacasa@cnvv.it EB 0161 261017 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Ines Bonelli ines.bonelli@cnvv.it IB 0322 836244 0322 81743 BORGOMANERO V.le Marazza, 18/b 28021
Gianni Canazza  gianni.canazza@cnvv.it GC 0321 674632 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Paola Casarino paola.casarino@cnvv.it PC 0321 674635 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Aureliano Curini aureliano.curini@cnvv.it AC 0321 674602 0321 32465 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Marianna De Donatis marianna.dedonatis@cnvv.it MDD 0321 674682 0321 674674  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Libera De Padova libera.depadova@cnvv.it LDP 0321 674638 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Daniele Debernardi daniele.debernardi@cnvv.it DD 0161 261009 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Alessandra Doda alessandra.doda@cnvv.it AD 0163 207075 0163 27281 BORGOSESIA V.le Varallo, 35 13011
Olivetta Federici olivetta.federici@cnvv.it OF 0321 674645 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Marco Fontana marco.fontana@cnvv.it MF 0321 674641 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Giuseppe Genoni giuseppe.genoni@cnvv.it GG 0321 674637 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Gian Luigi Greppi gianluigi.greppi@cnvv.it GLG 0161 261036 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Maria Giovanna Grisolia mariagiovanna.grisolia@cnvv.it MGG 0163 207074 0163 27281 BORGOSESIA V.le Varallo, 35 13011
Stefano Inzaghi stefano.inzaghi@cnvv.it SI 0163 207072 0163 27281 BORGOSESIA V.le Varallo, 35 13011
Cristina Leonardi cristina.leonardi@cnvv.it CL 0321 674687 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Paolo Maffé paolo.maffe@cnvv.it PM 0321 674681 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Pinuccia Maffei pinuccia.maffei@cnvv.it PMF 0161 261013 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Ursula Maffioli ursula.maffioli@cnvv.it UM 0321 674644 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Marco Magretti marco.magretti@cnvv.it MM 0321 674656 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Marco Mainini marco.mainini@cnvv.it MMN 0321 674636 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Massimo Mairate massimo.mairate@cnvv.it MMR 0321 674643 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Fabrizio Manca fabrizio.manca@cnvv.it FM 0161 261038 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Maria Martinengo maria.martinengo@cnvv.it MMT 0321 674642 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Carlo Mezzano carlo.mezzano@cnvv.it CM 0161 261019 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Arianna Pagani arianna.pagani@cnvv.it AP 0163 207071 0163 27281 BORGOSESIA V.le Varallo, 35 13011
Alberto Perego alberto.perego@cnvv.it APR 0321 674688 0321 674674  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Cristina Postiglione cristina.postiglione@cnvv.it CP 0321 674613 0321 674620  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Daria Pozzi daria.pozzi@cnvv.it DP 0321 674603 0321 32465 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Carlo Puliserti carlo.puliserti@cnvv.it CPL 0161 261011 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Stefania Rossi  stefania.rossi@cnvv.it SR 0321 674683 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Giovanni Rossitti giovanni.rossitti@cnvv.it GR 0321 674684 0321 674684 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Filippo Sarasso filippo.sarasso@cnvv.it FS 0161 261035 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Claudio Sassone claudio.sassone@cnvv.it CS 0321 674611 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Barbara Serain barbara.serain@cnvv.it BS 0161 261027 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Angela Sinibaldi angela.sinibaldi@cnvv.it AS 0161 261003 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Giovanni Tacchini giovanni.tacchini@cnvv.it GT 0321 674611 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Emilia Tolomeo emilia.tolomeo@cnvv.it ET 0321 674634 0321 674674  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Paolo Tomiato paolo.tomiato@cnvv.it PT 0161 261007 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Paola Turetta paola.turetta@cnvv.it PTR 0163 207070 0163 27281 BORGOSESIA V.le Varallo, 35 13011
Guido Vallino guido.vallino@cnvv.it GV 0321 674685 0321 674674  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Monica Vanacore monica.vanacore@cnvv.it MV 0161 261025 0161 213773 VERCELLI Via P. Lucca, 6 13100
Stefania Vidoni stefania.vidoni@cnvv.it SV 0321 674612 0321 674620  NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Alessandra Zanaria alessandra.zanaria@cnvv.it AZ 0321 674637 0321 674674 NOVARA C.so F. Cavallotti, 25 28100
Confindustria Novara Vercelli Valsesia - Corso F. Cavallotti 25, 28100 Novara - Via P. Lucca 6, 13100 Vercelli - Codice fiscale: 97837890017 - info@cnvv.it